Character Animator

The AnimC

I took the Intro to Acting for Animation workshop in the Summer of 2016 with Robb Denovan at the Animation Collaborative. It was a great experience to be in a room with other animators across from Pixar talking just about Acting and Animation. Being able to go through small exercises and analyze the principles of animation in depth was eye opening. A few months later I was able to attend the Animation Masterclass with Michal Makarewicz of AnimC and again had an amazing experience with them. I was able to learn so much and hope to take another workshop there soon.

I was going through my folders of work from then and decide to post them as good reminders of keeping things simple and to always be thinking about the performance.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.